NavigationNavigation

Find Us

330 N. Olathe View Road
Olathe, KS 66061

View a Map

Contact Us

(913) 829-0355
church

Sunday Services

9:30am Sunday School
10:30am Morning Service
6:00pm Evening Service

Events

Sep
25

SNAC Attack

Sunday, September 25, 2016, 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Sep
28

FrontLine Store

Wednesday, September 28, 2016, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Olathe View Baptist Church (Olathe, Kansas)

Sep
29

Ladies' Retreat at Southland Christian Camp

Thursday, September 29, 2016, 4:00 AM - Saturday, October 01, 2016, 11:00 PM

Oct
2

Lord's Supper

Sunday, October 02, 2016, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Olathe View Baptist Church (Olathe, Kansas)

Oct
5

FrontLine Club

Wednesday, October 05, 2016, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Olathe View Baptist Church (Olathe, Kansas)

Oct
8

Roush Fest

Saturday, October 08, 2016, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Oct
9

Fall Special Meetings with Richard King

Sunday, October 09, 2016, 9:30 AM - Wednesday, October 12, 2016, 7:00 PM

Olathe View Baptist Church (Olathe, Kansas)

Oct
16

Deacons' Meeting

Sunday, October 16, 2016, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Olathe View Baptist Church (Olathe, Kansas)

Oct
19

FrontLine Club

Wednesday, October 19, 2016, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Olathe View Baptist Church (Olathe, Kansas)